Evil Dark by Justin Gustainis

Evil Dark
Read July 2014
Recommended for fans of genre-bender fantasy
★     ★    1/2

Good grief.

About thebookgator

avid reader and Goodreads reviewer looking for a home.
This entry was posted in Book reviews, fantasy, Mystery, Thriller, Urban fantasy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Evil Dark by Justin Gustainis

  1. fromcouchtomoon says:

    “Good grief.” Lol. Short reviews today?

  2. thebookgator says:

    I know, right? I was going through my reviews to label ‘series’ and saw a couple of unpublished ones. I think this one was pretty bad but I was coming off a series of negative reviews and didn’t want to seem like all I did was hate-read. 🙂

Leave a Reply

