Tag Archives: robot

Exit Strategy by Martha Wells. Please, don’t.

Read November 2018 Recommended for fans of introverted robots ★     ★    ★    ★    ★   “I had a complex emotional reaction. A whole new burst of neural connections blossomed. Oh right, I often have complex emotional reactions … Continue reading

Posted in Book reviews | Tagged , , , , , | 4 Comments

Rogue Protocol by Martha Wells

Read October 2018 Recommended for fans of Murderbot, AIs ★    ★   ★    ★     “Or Miki was a bot who had never been abused or lied to or treated with anything but indulgent kindness. It really thought its humans were … Continue reading

Posted in Book reviews, Science fiction | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment