Tag Archives: robots

Ancillary Sword

Read May 2021 Recommended for fans of Ann Leckie, The Expanse ★  ★  ★ In a move perhaps unsurprising to no one, I continue to swim against public current on Leckie’s Ancillary series. I had been warned that the pace … Continue reading

Posted in Book reviews | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

The Secret Life of Bots by Suzanne Palmer. Tell me more secrets!

Read July 2020 Recommended for fans of rouge AI  ★     ★    ★    ★    ★     I first read this about the time that Murderbot installments were coming out, leading me to an epiphany that I had … Continue reading

Posted in Book reviews, Science fiction | Tagged , , , , , | 7 Comments